In The News

Justin Bieber Releases “Changes”


Beliebers rejoice! After 5 long years of waiting, the singer finally released his fifth studio album “Changes” on 14 February (Friday) through the Def Jem Recordings and RBMG. The record received mixed reviews from music critics upon its release.

“Changes” features 16 tracks on a standard album edition. The digital and Japanese editions also include one bonus track – “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix).”

The album was promoted by three singles – “Yummy,” “Get Me” and “Intentions.” On the day when the record was made available to the public, Justin also released another single – “Forever.”

“Changes” is currently available both for purchase in traditional music stores and for streaming on digital platforms (Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal).

Justin will promote a new album with a 45-date tour in the United States and Canada. The tour will kick off in Seattle on 14 May 2020 and conclude in East Rutherford on 26 September 2020.

Listen to “Forever” below.