In The News

Lily Collins & Nicholas Hoult to Star in “Tolkien”

The new movie "Tolkien" directed by the Finnish film director Dome Karukoski stars Nicholas Hoult as JRR Tolkien (the celebrated English writer and professor whose work includes "Lord of the Rings" and "Hobbit" book series) and Lily plays as Edith Bratt (Tolkien's great love and wife who inspired the characters of the eleven princess in "The Lord of the Rings" saga).
In The News

Emilia Clarke Covers May Issue of Vogue Spain

Emilia Clarke, the star of "Game of Thrones," covers the May issue of Vogue Magazine in Spain as the 8th season of the show began earlier this month. She is wearing a gorgeous yellow Valentino haute couture dress and was photographed by Thomas Whiteside.
In The News

Happy Easter!

The staff of So Sugary would like to wish Happy Easter to those of our visitors who are celebrating these holidays! May you have the happiest Easter holiday filled with joy, peace and so many Easter eggs. May the miracle of Easter brighten your life with love, happiness and joy!
In The News

Lily Collins Will Produce Her Own Series “Emily in Paris”

Hollywood star Lily Collins will produce her own TV series for the first time in her career. Lily will also play the main character. The new Paramount Network series entitled "Emily in Paris" also features Darren Star as a creator and an executive producer.
- Advertisement -