In The News

Bebe Rexha Releases “Better Mistakes” Album


Last Friday, Bebe Rexha released her newest album “Better Mistakes” with 13 songs including “Baby I’m Jealous” with rapper Doja Cat.

The album was released at Friday midnight on every digital platform along with the music video for “Break My Heart Myself” featuring Travis Barker.

The full album including the music video for “Break My Heart Myself,” “Sabotage,” “Sacrifice” and “Baby I’m Jealous” is available on the YouTube playlist below. Press play to listen and do not forget to comment your thoughts about it!