In Social

April 10: Top 5 Insta of the Day

61views

#1. Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

#2. Camila Cabello @camila_cabello

Wyświetl ten post na Instagramie.

🤭

Post udostępniony przez camila (@camila_cabello)

#3. Zendaya @zendaya

Wyświetl ten post na Instagramie.

She’s a Virgo #TommyxZendaya

Post udostępniony przez Zendaya (@zendaya)

#4. Kim Kardashian @kimkardashian

Wyświetl ten post na Instagramie.

I’ve dreamed of this moment for so long, many said it would never come. Words cannot begin to express how much of an honor it is to have my first solo US cover of @VogueMagazine. I remember as a little girl flipping through my mom’s subscription each month and dreaming of one day gracing the cover of this iconic magazine. Thank you to the incredible Anna Wintour for your support as always, it means the world to me. @Tonnegood, @Mikaeljansson and the glam team were an absolute dream to work with. I’m so incredibly grateful to writer @Jonathanvanmeter for illustrating a glimpse into my life in a way that I don’t think has ever been done – from juggling family, my businesses and pursuing a law degree with such care and seriousness. Special thank you to my husband Kanye for speaking into existence that one day I would grace the cover of Vogue when everyone told me to be “more realistic.” #dreamsdocometrue #speakitintoexistence #voguemagazine Photographer: Mikael Jansson @mikaeljansson Stylist: Tonne Goodman @tonnegood Makeup: Hannah Murray @hannah_murray1 Hair headpieces: Shay Ashual @shayashual Cover Look: Chanel top @chanelofficial; Irene Neuwirth necklace @ireneneuwirth. Vogue Team @sergiokletnoy & @jilldemling

Post udostępniony przez Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)

#5. Hilary Duff @hilaryduff