In The News

Tove Lo Announces Her New Album “Sunshine Kitty”


Tove Lo has just announced her new album “Sunshine Kitty” that has 14 songs and will be released on 20 September 2019.

See the tracklist below and click here to pre-save the album!

  1. Gritty Pretty (Intro)
  2. Glad He’s Gone
  3. Bad As the Boys (feat. ALMA)
  4. Sweettalk my Heart
  5. Stay Over
  6. Are U gonna tell her? (feat. MC Zaac)
  7. Jacques (with Jax Jones)
  8. Mateo
  9. Come Undone
  10. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
  11. Really Don’t Like U (feat. Kylie Minogue)
  12. Shifted
  13. Mistaken
  14. Anywhere U Go