In The NewsMusic

Taylor Swift Unveils Tracklist for ‘The Tortured Poets Department’ Album

American singer Taylor Swift performs at her concert in Shanghai, China, 30 May 2014.

Taylor Swift won her 13th Grammy and made the whole place shimmer by announcing a new album.

“I want to say thank you to the fans by telling you a secret that I’ve been keeping from you for the last two years,” she said while accepting the award for Best Pop Vocal Album (for Midnights) at Sunday’s CBS-televised ceremony, “which is that my brand new album comes out April 19th. It’s called The Tortured Poets Department.

Taylor Swift has unveiled the tracklist for her new album, The Tortured Poets Department. The new LP includes 16 songs and one bonus track, “The Manuscript.” There are just two guest features this time: Post Malone and Florence and the Machine. See the full tracklist below.

The Tortured Poets Department:

  1. “Fortnight” (featuring Post Malone)
  2. “The Tortured Poets Department”
  3. “My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys”
  4. “Down Bad”
  5. “So Long, London”
  6. “But Daddy I Love Him”
  7. “Fresh Out the Slammer”
  8. “Florida!!!” (featuring Florence + the Machine)
  9. “Guilty as Sin?”
  10. “Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?”
  11. “I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)”
  12. “Loml”
  13. “I Can Do It With a Broken Heart”
  14. “The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived”
  15. “The Alchemy”
  16. “Clara Bow”
  17. “The Manuscript” (Bonus Track)

Heading into the Grammy Awards, Swift was nominated for six awards, including Song of the Year, Album of the Year and Record of the Year. (View full winners list.)

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments