In The News

“Stranger Things” Final Trailer Released


Netflix has just released the final trailer to the third season of their critically-acclaimed drama series “Stranger Things.” Eight episodes will be released as part of the current season.

“Stranger Things” stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Dacre Montgomery, Cara Buono, and Maya Hawke.

The third season premieres on 4 July 2019 on Netflix.

Watch the trailer below.