In The News

Charli XCX Unveils the Tracklist for “Crash”


Charli XCX has just reveled the official tracklist for her upcoming album “Crash” coming to all digital platforms on 18 March 2022.

Charli’s fifth album includes “Good Ones”, “New Shapes” and “Beg For You” released previously by her.

Check the official tracklist below.

  1. Crash
  2. New Shapes (feat. Christine and the Queens & Caroline Polachek)
  3. Good Ones
  4. Constant Repeat
  5. Beg For You (feat. Rina Sawayama)
  6. Move Me
  7. Baby
  8. Lightning
  9. Every Rule
  10. Yuck
  11. Used to Know Me
  12. Twice

To celebrate the release month, Charli has also released “Baby” in the beginning of March. Listen to the song below.

What song are you most excited to hear? Do not forget to comment!