In The News

“13 Reasons Why” Trailer for Fourth & Final Season


The official trailer for the fourth and final season of “13 Reasons Why” was released earlier today by Netflix. The series stars Dylan Minnette, Gary Sinise, Alisha Boe, Brandon Flynn, Miles Heizer, Grace Saif, Christian Navarro, Ross Butler, Devin Druid, Timothy Granaderos, Anne Winters, Deaken Bluman, Tyler Barnhardt, Austin Aaron, Inde Navarrette, RJ Brown, Steven Weber, Brenda Strong, Amy Hargreaves, Josh Hamilton, Mark Pellegrino and Jan Luis Castellanos.

“Liberty High School’s class prepares for graduation, they are forced to make life-changing and heartbreaking choices about how their past will impact their future.”

The series will premiere on Netflix for the final time on 5 June 2020.

Watch the trailer below.